Upheaval

I’m making some changes to my blog layout and style sheet. Bear with me….

Does anyone see any glaring formatting errors still (especially if you are using IE)? I think I got everything back under control…

1 Response to “Upheaval”


  1. 1 Lidia April 8, 2014 at 7:35 am

    Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.


Leave a Reply

I have moved.
Arthropoda can now be found here.

Michael Bok is a graduate student studying the visual system of mantis shrimp.

Flickr Photos


